Cart 0

Pinetop Perkins Pinetop's Boogie Woogie Vinyl 1

Pinetop Perkins - Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
Free Gift

Antone's Records

  • 1977
  • Save $ 10

  • Double LP on 180 gram vinyl
  • Recorded At: Arlyn Studio, Studio D, Lone Star Audio & Reel Sound, Austin, Texas
  • Includes a Remastered Digital Download
  • Comes with Liner Notes
A1 Kidney Stew 4:50
A2 You Don't Have To Go 4:45
A3 Ida B. 5:44
B1 Pinetop's Boogie Woogie 4:36
B2 Look On Yonder Wall 3:40
B3 Caldonia 5:22
C1 High Heel Sneakers 4:49
C2 Sunny Road Blues 6:41
C3 That Ain't The Way To Do It 2:42
D1 How Long 4:05
D2 Just A Little Bit 2:26
D3 Going Down Slow 5:42

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend