Cart 0

Motörhead - Aftershock (Picture Disc)

Motörhead - Aftershock (Picture Disc)
Free Gift


  • 2977
  • Save $ 5.22

  • Limited to 4500 hand-numbered copies
  • This special edition is for Record Store Day 2014
A1 Heartbreaker 3:05
A2 Coup De Grace 3:45
A3 Lost Woman Blues 4:09
A4 End Of Time 3:17
A5 Do You Believe 2:59
A6 Death Machine 2:37
A7 Dust And Glass 2:51
B1 Going To Mexico 2:51
B2 Silence When You Speak To Me 4:30
B3 Crying Shame 4:28
B4 Queen Of The Damned 2:41
B5 Knife 2:57
B6 Keep Your Powder Dry 3:54
B7 Paralyzed 2:50

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend