Cart 0

Miles Davis All Stars Walkin Green Vinyl 2

Miles Davis All Stars - Walkin' (Green Vinyl)
Free Gift

Original Jazz Classics

  • 2377
  • Save $ 6.22

  • Pressed on green-colored vinyl
  • Limited edition of 600 copies
  • Original Jazz Classics logo is not printed on jacket or labels
  • Tracks A1 and A2: recorded April 29, 1954
  • Tracks B1 to B3: recorded April 3, 1954
  • Track B3: never released before
A1 Miles Davis Sextet* Walkin' 13:20
A2 Miles Davis Sextet* Blue 'N' Boogie 8:15
B1 Miles Davis Quintet* Solar 4:45
B2 Miles Davis Quintet* You Don't Know What Love Is 4:20
B3 Miles Davis Quintet* Love Me Or Leave Me 7:00

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend