Cart 0

Meat Puppets Monsters Cassette 1

Meat Puppets - Monsters (Cassette)
Free Gift

SST Records

  • 777
  • Save $ 7.22

  • Original 1989 release still sealed
A1 Attacked By Monsters
A2 Light
A3 Meltdown
A4 In Love
A5 The Void
B1 Touchdown King
B2 Party Till The World Obeys
B3 Flight Of The Fire Weasel
B4 Strings On Your Heart
B5 Like Being Alive

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend