Cart 0

Meat Puppets Huevos Cassette

Meat Puppets - Huevos (Cassette)
Free Gift

SST Records

  • 577
  • Save $ 4.22

  • Original 1987 release still sealed
  • Recorded and mixed August 3-7, 1987 at Pantheon Studio, Phoenix
A1 Paradise 5:00
A2 Look At The Rain 4:20
A3 Bad Love 3:10
A4 Sexy Music 5:28
B1 Crazy 4:45
B2 Fruit 3:30
B3 Automatic Mojo 3:19
B4 Dry Rain 2:55
B5 I Can't Be Counted On 3:58

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend