Cart 0

Linval - Presents: Encounters Pac-Man
Free Gift

Greensleeves Records

  • 2399
  • Save $ 6

One of the greatest dub albums of all time, now available with a bonus album containing the vocal cuts! Must have! Includes poster of the LP artwork.

A1 The Roots Radics Under Surveilance
A2 The Roots Radics Prince's Wrath
A3 The Roots Radics Space Invaders Re-Group
A4 The Roots Radics World Cup Squad Lick Their Wounds
A5 The Roots Radics Vampier Initiative
B1 The Roots Radics Malicious Intent
B2 The Roots Radics The Dark Secret Of The Box
B3 The Roots Radics S.O.S.
B4 The Roots Radics Man-Trap
B5 The Roots Radics Look Out Behind You!
C1 Eek-A-Mouse Sensee Party
C2 Linval Thompson Things Couldn't Be The Same
C3 Dennis Brown My Love
C4 The Roots Radics Are You Ready
C5 The Viceroys Can't Stop Us Now
D1 Eek-A-Mouse Do You Remember
D2 The Meditations Carpenter Rebuild
D3 The Viceroys Time Is Important
D4 The Meditations Talk Of The Town
D5 The Roots Radics Holding On To My Girlfriend

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend