Cart 0

Howard Wales Jerry Garcia and Friends Up From The Desert Vinyl

Howard Wales, Jerry Garcia & Friends - Up From The Desert (Colored Vinyl)
Free Gift


  • 3277
  • Save $ 7.22

  • Double colored vinyl set (yellow / blue)
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • 140 gram
  • Remastered
A1 Southside Strut > Up From The Desert > One A.M. Approach
B1 Come On Baby > Jam > Outer Space Regions > Carry Me Back > Bass Solo > Get Funky Brother > A Trip To What Next
C1 Would You Leave Me > Wales' Boogie > Band Introduction By Jerry Garcia
C2 Sweet Little Angel > Sweet Cocaine > Shine On Love
D1 Fighting For Madge
D2 Gypsy Woman

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend