Cart 0

gussie presenting the right tracks lp 1

Gussie - The Right Tracks
Free Gift

17 North Parade

  • 1577
  • Save $ 4.22

  • Awesome cuts from Gregory Isaacs, Horace Andy, Augustus Pablo and more!
  • UK import
A1 Tommy McCook The Right Track
A2 Gregory Isaacs Oh No I Can't Believe
A3 Horace Andy Love You To Want Me
A4 Leroy Sibbles Guiding Star
A5 Jacob Miller Girl Don't Come
B1 Simplicity People Schnectady's Shock
B2 Dennis Brown Their Own Way
B3 Delroy Wilson How Can I Love Someone
B4 Horace Andy Delilah
B5 Augustus Pablo Born To Dub
B6 Leroy Smart Lying Lips

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend