Cart 0

Guns N' Roses - Live In South America '91-'93

Guns N' Roses - Live In South America '91-'93 (Picture Disc)
Free Gift

Sound Stage

  • 2977
  • Save $ 5.22

  • Limited 180-gram vinyl picture disc LP + poster
  • Digitally Remastered Sound

Guns N’ Roses were at the peak of their success and notoriety when they embarked on their Use Your Illusion world tour in January 1991. One of the longest concert tours in rock history, it took in 194 shows in 27 countries, drawing to a close in July 1993. This superb set captures the band at their raucous best at the tour's beginning, middle, and end, performing a cross-section of their best-known material in South America.

A1 Mr. Brownstone 4:00
A2 Night Train 5:13
A3 Welcome To The Jungle 5:36
A4 Knockin' On Heavens Door 7:16
A5 You Could Be Mine 5:38
B1 It's So Easy 3:06
B2 Sweet Child O' Mine 6:39
B3 Paradise City 6:40
B4 Live And Let Die 3:26
B5 November Rain 9:07


All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend