Cart 0

Green Day Shenanigans Vinyl

Green Day - Shenanigans
Free Gift

Reprise Records

  • 2299
  • Save $ 2

Shenanigans is the companion piece to 2001's International Superhits. Where that compilation collected Green Day's singles, this rounds up the B-sides and such ephemera as soundtrack compilations, gathering the best (plus the new "Ha Ha You're Dead") for a 14-track trek through the band's alternate history.

A1 Suffocate 2:54
A2 Desensitized 2:47
A3 You Lied 2:25
A4 Outsider 2:16
A5 Don't Wanna Fall In Love 1:38
A6 Espionage 3:23
A7 I Want To Be On T.V. 1:16
B1 Scumbag 1:45
B2 Tired Of Waiting For You 2:32
B3 Sick Of Me 2:07
B4 Rotting 2:51
B5 Do Da Da 1:30
B6 On The Wagon 2:47
B7 Ha Ha You're Dead 3:06

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend