Cart 0

Green Day - ¡DOS!

Green Day - ¡DOS!
Free Gift

Reprise Records

  • 2299
  • Save $ 3

Dos! is the second installment of Green Day's album trilogy Uno!, Dos!, Tre!. 

  • 1-LP
  • 140 gram black vinyl
A1 See You Tonight
A2 Fuck Time
A3 Stop When The Red Lights Flash
A4 Lazy Bones
A5 Wild One
A6 Makeout Party
A7 Drama Queen
B1 Ashley
B2 Baby Eyes
B3 Lady Cobra
B4 Nightlife
B5 Wow! That's Loud
B6 Amy

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend