Cart 0

George Clinton & Parliament Cassette 1

George Clinton & Parliament - George Clinton With Parliament (Cassette)
Free Gift

Music Merchant

  • 777
  • Save $ 7.22

  • Recorded between 1970 and 1972
A1 My Automobile 4:25
A2 Moonshine Heather (Takin' Care Of Business) 4:03
A3 I Call My Baby Pussycat 4:21
A4 Livin' The Life 5:55
B1 Fantasy Is Reality (Hangin' In There) 3:58
B2 Breakdown 3:50
B3 Funky Woman 2:53
B4 Come In Out Of The Rain 2:55
B5 There Is Nothing Before Me But Thang 3:52

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend