Cart 0

Flaming Lips Clouds Taste Metallic Vinyl

The Flaming Lips - Clouds Taste Metallic
Free Gift

Warner Bros. Records

  • 2298
  • Save $ 2

After lauded indie albums, The Flaming Lips debuted on Warner Bros. with 1991's Hit To Death In The Future Head. Transmissions From The Satellite Heart and Clouds Taste Metallic followed. 1999's The Soft Bulletin topped numerous year-end best-of listsand helped rank the band among the most influential in the world. 2002's Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots ranked #4 in Spin and #11 in NME on their end-of-yearlists, and won a Grammy®.

A1 Abandoned Hospital Ship 3:37
A2 Psychiatric Explorations Of The Fetus With Needles 3:27
A3 Placebo Headwound 3:41
A4 This Here Giraffe 3:46
A5 Brainville 3:13
A6 Guy Who Got A Headache And Accidentally Saves The World 4:29
B1 When You Smile 3:13
B2 Kims Watermelon Gun 3:21
B3 They Punctured My Yolk 4:21
B4 Lightning Strikes The Postman 2:50
B5 Christmas At The Zoo 3:06
B6 Evil Will Prevail 3:26
B7 Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version) 4:38

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend