Cart 0

Erasure Two Ring Circus Cassette 1

Erasure - The Two Ring Circus (Cassette)
Free Gift


  • 977
  • Save $ 5.22

  • Tracks B4 to B9 were recorded live
A1 Sometimes (Erasure And Flood Mix) 4:56
A2 It Doesn't Have To Be Like That (Mix By Pascal Gabriel) 6:57
A3 Victim Of Love (Little Louie Vega Mix) 5:23
A4 Leave Me To Bleed (Vince Clarke/Eric Radcliffe Mix) 5:10
A5 Hideaway (Little Louie Vega Mix) 7:15
A6 Don't Dance (Daniel Miller/Flood Mix) 5:39
A7 The Circus (Dave Powell Mix) 4:12
B1 If I Could 3:53
B2 Spiralling 3:35
B3 My Heart...So Blue 4:07
B4 Victim Of Love 4:12
B5 Spralling 2:28
B6 Sometimes 3:38
B7 Oh L'Amour 4:30
B8 Who Needs Love Like That 3:02
B9 Gimme, Gimme, Gimme 4:28

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend