Cart 0

elvis colored vinyl

Elvis Presley - The Dorsey Brothers Show 1956 + The Ed Sullivan Show 1956-57 (Splatter Vinyl)
Free Gift

Mr. Suit Records

  • 2577
  • Save $ 14

  • Limited Edition (hand numbered)
  • Green splatter colored vinyl
A1 Shake, Rattle & Roll_Flip, Flop & Fly
A2 I Got A Woman
A3 Baby, Let's Play House
A4 Tutti Frutti
A5 Blue Suede Shoes
A6 Heartbreak Hotel
A7 I Was The One
A8 Money Honey
B1 Don't Be Cruel
B2 Elvis Talks
B3 Love Me Tender
B4 Ready Teddy
B5 Love Me
B6 Hound Dog
B7 Heartbreak Hotel
B8 Too Much
B9 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
B10 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend