Cart 0

Elvis Presley Colored Vinyl

Elvis Presley - California Fall 1960/61: Outtakes & Studio Rarities
Free Gift

Mr. Suit Records

  • 2477
  • Save $ 5.22

  • Splatter colored vinyl
  • Limited pressing of 300
A1 Lonely Man
A2 Wild In The Country
A3 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
A4 King Of The Whole Wide World
A5 This Is Living
A6 Riding The Rainbow
A7 Home Is Where The Heart Is
A8 I Got Lucky
A9 A Whistling Tune
B1 Wild In The Country (Maracas Version)
B2 In My Way (Solo, Take 3 & 7)
B3 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell (Takes 4, 5 & 6)
B4 Wild In The Country (Take 3)
B5 Wild In The Country (Take 7)
B6 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell (Take 10)
B7 Wild In The Country (Take 8)
B8 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell (Takes 12 & 17)
B9 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell (Master Take 1)
B10 Wild In The Country (Take 9)
B11 Wild In The Country (Take 15, 17 & 18)
B12 Wild In The Country (Take 19)

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend