Cart 0

Electrelane Power Out Vinyl

Electrelane - The Power Out
Free Gift

Too Pure

  • 2477
  • Save $ 5.22

  • Gatefold edition

The Power Out is the second album by English rock group Electrelane. It was released on vinyl in 2004 by Too Pure. It was recorded in Chicago in early 2003 by Steve Albini. The album's lead single, "On Parade" was a hit on college radio. The album did not receive mainstream commercial success, despite receiving mostly positive critical reviews.

A1 Gone Under Sea
A2 On Parade
A3 The Valleys
A4 Birds
A5 Take The Bit Between Your Teeth
A6 Oh Sombra!
B1 Enter Laughing
B2 This Deed
B3 Love Builds Up
B4 Only One Thing Is Needed
B5 You Make Me Weak At The Knees

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend