Cart 0

AIR Pocket Symphony White Vinyl

AIR - Pocket Symphony (White Colored Vinyl)
Free Gift


  • 2799

  • 180-gram pressing
  • 2x LP's on white colored vinyl
  • Audiophile quality
  • Includes free digital download card
A1 Space Maker 4:02
A2 Once Upon A Time 5:02
A3 One Hell Of A Party 4:02
B4 Napalm Love 3:27
B5 Mayfair Song 4:18
B6 Left Bank 4:07
C1 Photograph 3:51
C2 Mer Du Japon 3:04
C3 Lost Message 3:32
D4 Somewhere Between Waking And Sleeping 3:35
D5 Redhead Girl 4:33
D6 Night Sight 4:20

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend