Cart 0

Justin Bieber - My World 2.0
Free Gift

Def Jam Recordings

  • 1999
  • Save $ 5

  • First time available on vinyl.
A1 Baby
Featuring – Ludacris
A2 Somebody To Love
A3 Stuck In The Moment
A4 U Smile
A5 Runaway Love
B1 Never Let You Go
B2 Overboard
Featuring – Jessica Jarrell
B3 Eenie Meenie
Featuring [Duet With] – Sean Kingston
B4 Up
B5 That Should Be Me

All Vinyl Lovers Unite products are new, sealed and in their original packaging unless stated as "Pre-owned". Some products may have been in a retail environment and will have light wear as expected given the circumstances. If you want to know specific conditions for any products please don't hesitate to get in touch.

We Also Recommend